Movie Ratings View All
Space Jam: A New Legacy 52/100
Black Widow 80/100
Escape Room: Tournament of Champions Voting in Progress
The Boss Baby: Family Business 53/100
The Forever Purge 65/100


  • After a record-breaking near-600 submissions, and a stellar year in reality television, there were three ties among this year’s winner’s pool – “RuPaul’s Drag Race” (VH1) and “The Great British Baking Show” (Netflix) tied for Best Competition Series, “The Masked Singer” (Fox) and “The Voice” (NBC) tied for Best Competition Series: Talent/Variety, and “Diners, Drive-Ins […]

  • The Critics Choice Association (CCA) and nonfiction producers’ organization NPACT unveiled today the nominees for the third annual Critics Choice Real TV Awards, which recognize excellence in nonfiction, unscripted and reality programming across broadcast, cable and streaming platforms.

  • The Critics Choice Association (CCA) announced today that the 27th annual Critics Choice Awards will air LIVE on The CW Network on Sunday, January 9, 2022 from 7-10pm ET (delayed PT).

  • “NOMADLAND” AND “THE CROWN” LEAD WINNERS  AT THE 26TH ANNUAL CRITICS CHOICE AWARDS  EACH EARN FOUR AWARDS AT TAYE DIGGS HOSTED CEREMONY    (Los Angeles, CA – March 7, 2021) – Tonight, the Critics Choice Association (CCA) announced the winners of the 26th annual Critics Choice Awards LIVE on The CW during an in-person/virtual hybrid ceremony hosted for the […]

  • The Critics Choice Association (CCA) and nonfiction producers’ organization NPACT have today opened submissions for the third annual “Critics Choice Real TV Awards.” Submissions will be accepted through May 14, with nominations announced on June 2. Winners will be announced on June 21; the format of the awards presentation is still to be determined.

  • The SeeHer Award recognizes a woman who embodies the values set forth by the SeeHer movement, to push boundaries, defy stereotypes and acknowledge the importance of authentic portrayals of women across the entertainment landscape.

  • This year’s film nominees are led by Netflix’s “Mank,” which earned an impressive 12 nominations including Best Picture, Best Actor for Gary Oldman, Best Supporting Actress for Amanda Seyfried, Best Director for David Fincher, Best Original Screenplay for Jack Fincher, Best Cinematography for Erik Messerschmidt, Best Production Design for Donald Graham Burt and Jan Pascale, […]

  • This year, two Netflix series lead the pack, with “Ozark” and “The Crown” each up for six awards including Best Drama Series. Several other series had especially strong showings with “Lovecraft Country” (HBO), “Mrs. America” (FX), “Schitt’s Creek” (Pop), and “What We Do In The Shadows” (FX) each earning five nominations, and “Better Call Saul” […]

  • Tonight, the Critics Choice Association (CCA) announced the winners of the inaugural Critics Choice Super Awards during a special presentation broadcast on The CW. Produced remotely following COVID safety protocols, the ceremony was hosted by writer/director/podcaster Kevin Smith and actress/writer Dani Fernandez, and honored the most popular, fan-obsessed genres across both television and movies, including […]

  • Tiffany Haddish, Sam Heughan, Ralph Macchio, Jared Padalecki, Aya Cash, Mike Colter, Brandon Routh, and more to present at inaugural “Critics Choice Super Awards”

25th Annual Critics' Choice Awards

View Gallery